Melbourne News

Melbourne is the capital city of Victoria, Australia, and the second-most populous with 4,600,000 residents.

Melbourne is the home of seven public universities: the University of Melbourne, Monash University, La Trobe University, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT University), Deakin University, Swinburne University of Technology and Victoria University.

Colleges include the Academy of Design Australia, Melbourne Language Centre, Acknowledge Creativity, Front Cooking School, Stott’s College, The Hotel School Sydney & Melbourne, Kangan Institute, Melbourne Polytechnic, La Trobe University, SACE English Colleges, Melbourne Law School, Le Cordon Bleu Australia, Charles Sturt University, ILSC Education Group, Kingdom Education, La Trobe Melbourne, Explore English, Melbourne City Institute of Education, Academy of Interactive Entertainment, Impact English College, Southern Cross Education Institute, Kaplan Business School Australia, Chifley Business School, JMC Academy, Eurocentres – Language schools, and the Victorian College of the Arts.